skip to Main Content
PLEASE SEE OUR REGISTRATION PAGE FOR DETAILS ON COURSES & PROGRAMS
Sale

PROGRAM: Group C Series in Brampton, ON – Fall 2017

$6,289.00 $3,532.00

Please note that this program has already started and no longer available to purchase as a group. However, you may still also be able to purchase indvidual courses in this program, depending on availability.

Introduction to Acupuncture

Covers Clean Needle Technique, Precautions and Contraindications, Measurement System, Types of Acupuncture Points and Practical Needling of 15 Acupuncture points.

*pre-requisite for all other classes.

Clear

Applied Anatomy for the Health Practitioner using Acupuncture

Covers a detailed review of surface anatomy of bones/nerves/blood vessels as they will relate to acupuncture points throughout the program.

You will learn in detail the path of all the meridians as they relate to surface landmarks, the research/history of the meridian systems and the western research that helps explain the mechanism of the benefits of acupuncture.

This item is not available at the moment.

Acupuncture for the Cervico-Thoracic Region

Covers Cupping Therapy and Gua Sha, treatment for Cervical Radiculopathy, Whiplash, Scapular Pain and many more conditions. Dry Needling of many muscles including Trapezius, Latissimus Dorsi, Rhomboid Major/Minor and many more.

This item is not available at the moment.

Acupuncture for the Upper Extremity

Includes Electro-Acupuncture and use of TDP Lamp, treatment for Adhesive Capsulitis, Lateral Epicondylitis and other conditions. Dry Needling of many muscles including Trapezius, Deltoid, Infraspinatus, Supraspinatus, Teres minor, Teres major, Extensor Carpi Radialis Longus/Brevis, Extensor Digitorium Communis, Abductor Pollicis Longus, Extensor Pollicis Brevis.

This item is not available at the moment.

Case Study and Practical Review for the Upper Extremity and Cervico-Thoracic Region

Review acupuncture points learned in the Upper Extremity (UE) and Cervico-Thoracic (CSP/TSP) courses and learn some more additional points on this region.

Independent small group and class discussion of many UE/CSP/TSP cases in relation to point selection, outcomes and treatment progression. Live patient based cases with class participation and treatment of real injuries.

This item is not available at the moment.

Mid Term Examination (written and practical)

Written and practical examination for the first half of the full program.

This item is not available at the moment.

Acupuncture for the Lower Extremity

Includes treatment for OA of the hip, knee arthritis, ankle sprains, plantar fasciitis and many other conditions. Dry needling of the Gluteus Maximus, Piriformis, Gastrocnemius, Quadriceps, Hamstrings, Soleus, Tibialis Anterior/Posterior, Peroneals.

This item is not available at the moment.

Acupuncture for the Lumbo-Pelvic Region

Includes Acupressure, treatment for Acute Low Back Pain, SI Joint Dysfunction and many other conditions. Dry Needling of the Gluteus Maximus/ Medius/ Minimus, TFL, Quadratus Femoris and many more muscles.

This item is not available at the moment.

Case Study and Practical Review for the Lower Extremity and Lumbo-Pelvic Region

Review acupuncture points learned in the Lower Extremity (LE) and Lumbo-Pelvic (LSP) courses and learn some more additional points on this region.

Independent small group and class discussion of many LE/LSP cases in relation to point selection, outcomes and treatment progression. Live patient based cases with class participation and treatment of real injuries.

Brampton
Sunday, September 16, 2018

Balancing Technique

Includes theory and practical application of the Balance Technique. This technique uses all distal point selection so you will learn how to treat pain anywhere on the body with as few as ONE NEEDLE.

You will learn system 1 and system 2 of the Balance Technique and some Master Tung points (magical points) for the treatment of upper/lower back pain.

Brampton
Sunday, October 14, 2018

Headaches

Learn how to treat frontal, temporal, suboccipital, occipital, vertex headaches and migraines effectively using both local and distal acupuncture points.

Learn to incorporate the Balance Technique in the treatment of headaches as well.

Brampton
Sunday, November 18, 2018

Acupuncture Exam for Certification - Written and Practical

Written and practical examination for the entire program.

Brampton
Sunday, December 9, 2018

Bonuses

Included in this Program are the following items:

  • Free book on Acupuncture (value $50)
  • Free book on Cupping (value $39)
  • Free VIP Mentoring and Continuing Education (value $500)
    • Front of the line access to ongoing case studies,
    • open QUESTION & ANSWER time,
    • Clinic and Business Marketing Mastermind Sessions, and
    • much more.

Seats Available

Categories: ,

Additional information

Introduction to Acupuncture

Location

Brampton, Calgary, Ottawa, Vancouver

Date

Friday, December 7, 2018, Friday, November 9, 2018, Friday, September 28, 2018, Sunday, March 3, 2019

Applied Anatomy for the Health Practitioner using Acupuncture

Location

Brampton

Date

Anatomy Course, Sunday, December 10, 2017, Sunday, March 17, 2019, Sunday, May 20, 2018

Acupuncture for the Cervico-Thoracic Region

Location

Brampton, Calgary, Halifax, Moncton, Ottawa, Vancouver

Date

Cervico Thoracic Course, Coming Soon, Saturday, November 10, 2018, Sunday, April 14, 2019, Sunday, April 22, 2018, Sunday, February 25, 2018, Sunday, June 10, 2018, Sunday, September 23, 2018, Sunday, September 30, 2018

Acupuncture for the Upper Extremity

Location

Brampton, Calgary, Moncton, Ottawa, Vancouver

Date

Coming Soon, Saturday, April 21, 2018, Saturday, April 28, 2018, Saturday, June, 9, 2018, Saturday, May 5, 2018, Saturday, September 29, 2018, Sunday, January 21, 2018, Sunday, June 17, 2018, Sunday, March 31, 2019

Case Study and Practical Review for the Upper Extremity and Cervico-Thoracic Region

Location

Brampton

Date

Sunday, April 28, 2019, Sunday, March 25, 2018, Sunday, October 21, 2018

Mid Term Examination (written and practical)

Location

Brampton

Date

Sunday, April 29, 2018, Sunday, May 26, 2019, Sunday, November 11, 2018, Sunday, October 15, 2017

Acupuncture for the Lower Extremity

Location

Brampton, Calgary, Fredericton, Halifax, Moncton, Newfoundland, Ottawa, Vancouver

Date

Coming Soon, Saturday September 29, 2018, Saturday, December 8, 2018, Saturday, February 3, 2018, Saturday, May 5, 2018, Sunday December 2, 2018, Sunday, April 29, 2018, Sunday, June 9, 2019, Sunday, May 27, 2018

Acupuncture for the Lumbo-Pelvic Region

Location

Brampton, Calgary, Fredericton, Halifax, Moncton, Newfoundland, Ottawa, Vancouver

Date

Coming Soon, Sunday September 30, 2018, Sunday, December 17, 2017, Sunday, December 9, 2018, Sunday, February 4, 2018, Sunday, January 20, 2019, Sunday, June 23, 2019, Sunday, June 24, 2018, Sunday, May 6, 2018, Sunday, November 11, 2018

Case Study and Practical Review for the Lower Extremity and Lumbo-Pelvic Region

Location

Brampton

Date

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Balancing Technique

Location

Brampton

Date

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Headaches

Location

Brampton

Date

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Acupuncture Exam for Certification - Written and Practical

Location

Brampton

Date

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Back To Top