skip to Main Content
PLEASE SEE OUR REGISTRATION PAGE FOR DETAILS ON COURSES & PROGRAMS

Acupuncture for the Lower Extremity

$330.00$355.00

Includes treatment for OA of the hip, knee arthritis, ankle sprains, plantar fasciitis and many other conditions. Dry needling of the Gluteus Maximus, Piriformis, Gastrocnemius, Quadriceps, Hamstrings, Soleus, Tibialis Anterior/Posterior, Peroneals.

Clear selection

Description

Includes treatment for OA of the hip, knee arthritis, ankle sprains, plantar fasciitis and many other conditions. Dry needling of the Gluteus Maximus, Piriformis, Gastrocnemius, Quadriceps, Hamstrings, Soleus, Tibialis Anterior/Posterior, Peroneals.

Additional information

Location

Brampton, Calgary, Fredericton, Halifax, Moncton, Newfoundland, Ottawa, Vancouver

Date

Coming Soon, Saturday September 29, 2018, Saturday, February 3, 2018, Saturday, June 8, 2019, Saturday, May 5, 2018, Sunday December 2, 2018, Sunday January 5, 2020, Sunday, April 29, 2018, Sunday, June 23, 2019, Sunday, May 26, 2019, Sunday, May 27, 2018

Back To Top